Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Supply Chain

EU Backs Cocoa Price Rise To Make Production More Sustainable Thu, 12 Sep 2019

EU Backs Cocoa Price Rise To Make Production More Sustainable

World Food Prices Dip In August For Third Month Running: U.N. FAO Fri, 6 Sep 2019

World Food Prices Dip In August For Third Month Running: U.N. FAO

Food And Fuel Top List Of Concerns For Irish People Post-Brexit Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Food And Fuel Top List Of Concerns For Irish People Post-Brexit

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit Wed, 4 Sep 2019

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit

UK Farmers Call For Import Tariffs On Agricultural Products In No-Deal Brexit Mon, 2 Sep 2019

UK Farmers Call For Import Tariffs On Agricultural Products In No-Deal Brexit

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies Fri, 30 Aug 2019

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction

Brazil Foreign Trade Secretary Says EU-Mercosur Trade Pact Still Under Review Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Brazil Foreign Trade Secretary Says EU-Mercosur Trade Pact Still Under Review

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries

Agreements In Principle Made Between Meat Industry Ireland and Beef Plan Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Agreements In Principle Made Between Meat Industry Ireland and Beef Plan

Shipping Firm Maersk Warns Trade War Could Hurt Container Business Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Shipping Firm Maersk Warns Trade War Could Hurt Container Business

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Food Drink Ireland Launches Its Budget 2020 Submission Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Food Drink Ireland Launches Its Budget 2020 Submission

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Allergens And Labelling Major Concern For Irish Food Industry Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Allergens And Labelling Major Concern For Irish Food Industry