Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Brexit

Stafford Lynch Becomes Epicure's Irish Distributor Wed, 19 May 2021

Stafford Lynch Becomes Epicure's Irish Distributor

Britain Calls For Progress With EU On Post-Brexit Northern Irish Trade Tue, 18 May 2021

Britain Calls For Progress With EU On Post-Brexit Northern Irish Trade

Tracking Brexit Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tracking Brexit

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit

Northern Ireland Parties Take Legal Action Against Brexit Deal Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Northern Ireland Parties Take Legal Action Against Brexit Deal

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40% Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40%

Ireland Wants Flexibility For Northern Ireland Brexit Grace Periods Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Ireland Wants Flexibility For Northern Ireland Brexit Grace Periods

The New Trading Relationship Tue, 2 Feb 2021

The New Trading Relationship

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership Mon, 1 Feb 2021

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports Tue, 19 Jan 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland

Irish Manufacturing Sector Growth Hits Five Month High In December: PMI Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Irish Manufacturing Sector Growth Hits Five Month High In December: PMI

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal Wed, 30 Dec 2020

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal

British PM Sold Out Fish In Brexit Trade Deal, Fishermen Say Mon, 28 Dec 2020

British PM Sold Out Fish In Brexit Trade Deal, Fishermen Say

Brexit Trade Deal Published As UK Calls For End To 'Ugly' Divisions Sun, 27 Dec 2020

Brexit Trade Deal Published As UK Calls For End To 'Ugly' Divisions

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Haggle Over Fish Thu, 24 Dec 2020

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Haggle Over Fish

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain Mon, 21 Dec 2020

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain