Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in China

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m

Tesco Completes China Exit With Joint Venture Stake Sale Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tesco Completes China Exit With Joint Venture Stake Sale

China To Expand Imports Of Meat, Other Goods To Tackle Shortages Mon, 10 Feb 2020

China To Expand Imports Of Meat, Other Goods To Tackle Shortages

Soybeans Extend Rebound As China Demand Worries Ease Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Soybeans Extend Rebound As China Demand Worries Ease

Soybean Prices Stuck At Two-Month Low As China Worries Persist Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Soybean Prices Stuck At Two-Month Low As China Worries Persist

Soybean Futures Set Eight-Month Low As Coronavirus Worries Deepen Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Soybean Futures Set Eight-Month Low As Coronavirus Worries Deepen

Corn, Soybeans Fall As New China Buying Awaited, Wheat Up Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Corn, Soybeans Fall As New China Buying Awaited, Wheat Up

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics Mon, 20 Jan 2020

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics

China's 2019 Pork Output Plunges To 16-Year Low As Disease Culls Herd Fri, 17 Jan 2020

China's 2019 Pork Output Plunges To 16-Year Low As Disease Culls Herd

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1

Thai Chicken Exports To China Set To Rise Amid Swine Fever Outbreak Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Thai Chicken Exports To China Set To Rise Amid Swine Fever Outbreak

China Tries To Lure Small Farmers Back To Pigs Amid Pork Shortage Tue, 17 Dec 2019

China Tries To Lure Small Farmers Back To Pigs Amid Pork Shortage

Weekly Roundup.... 10 December, 2019 Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Weekly Roundup.... 10 December, 2019

Chinese Demand Pushes Brazil Beef Prices To Record High Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Chinese Demand Pushes Brazil Beef Prices To Record High

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO Fri, 8 Nov 2019

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO

EU, China Agree To Protect 100 Of Each Other's Regional Foods Wed, 6 Nov 2019

EU, China Agree To Protect 100 Of Each Other's Regional Foods

Food Group Danone Narrows 2019 Sales Growth Goal Despite Strong Q3 Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Food Group Danone Narrows 2019 Sales Growth Goal Despite Strong Q3

China's Pork And Beef Imports Surge In September Mon, 14 Oct 2019

China's Pork And Beef Imports Surge In September

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves Wed, 25 Sep 2019

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply Mon, 23 Sep 2019

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply