Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in China

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves Wed, 25 Sep 2019

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply Mon, 23 Sep 2019

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply

China Says Pork Supply Will Be Enough For Upcoming Holidays Thu, 12 Sep 2019

China Says Pork Supply Will Be Enough For Upcoming Holidays

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies Fri, 30 Aug 2019

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies

Bord Bia Urges Pork Producers To Chase Larger Market Share In China Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Bord Bia Urges Pork Producers To Chase Larger Market Share In China

Nestlé Starts Selling Starbucks-Branded Coffee In China Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Nestlé Starts Selling Starbucks-Branded Coffee In China

Did you know?... 2nd July, 2019 Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Did you know?... 2nd July, 2019

China's Pork Imports Surge in May, Near Three-Year High Mon, 24 Jun 2019

China's Pork Imports Surge in May, Near Three-Year High

Danone CFO Says China's Baby Formula Plan 'Not A Surprise' Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Danone CFO Says China's Baby Formula Plan 'Not A Surprise'

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs Mon, 27 May 2019

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs

Disease To Cut China Pig Meat Output By At Least 10%: Food And Agriculture Organization Thu, 9 May 2019

Disease To Cut China Pig Meat Output By At Least 10%: Food And Agriculture Organization

Heineken Completes Transactions To Form Strategic Partnership In China Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Heineken Completes Transactions To Form Strategic Partnership In China

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

Food Group Danone Keeps Goals Despite Modest Rise In Q1 Sales Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Food Group Danone Keeps Goals Despite Modest Rise In Q1 Sales

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise' Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise'

Did you know?... 26 February, 2019 Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Did you know?... 26 February, 2019

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China

Starbucks 'Unlikely' To Be Overtaken In China By Luckin In 2019: CEO Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Starbucks 'Unlikely' To Be Overtaken In China By Luckin In 2019: CEO