Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Danone

Danone's Faber Says Not 'Dogmatic' About CEO-Chairman Role: Report Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Danone's Faber Says Not 'Dogmatic' About CEO-Chairman Role: Report

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up

Danone Appoints Outgoing CFO To Board, Boosts COVID Crisis Oversight Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Danone Appoints Outgoing CFO To Board, Boosts COVID Crisis Oversight

Danone Lays Out Productivity Plans In Virus-Led Restructuring Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Danone Lays Out Productivity Plans In Virus-Led Restructuring

Danone Launches Portfolio Review To Cope With COVID-19 World Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Danone Launches Portfolio Review To Cope With COVID-19 World

Danone Board Working On Plan To Adapt To New Challenges Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Danone Board Working On Plan To Adapt To New Challenges

Danone To Sell Remaining €500m Stake In Japan's Yakult Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Danone To Sell Remaining €500m Stake In Japan's Yakult

Danone Transforms Its Wexford Site Into A Carbon Neutral Facility Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Danone Transforms Its Wexford Site Into A Carbon Neutral Facility

Lucy Kennedy Launches Danone Dairy Ireland’s New Yogurt Range, Thu, 28 May 2020

Lucy Kennedy Launches Danone Dairy Ireland’s New Yogurt Range,

French Food Group Danone Withdraws 2020 Guidance Despite Sales Uplift Wed, 20 May 2020

French Food Group Danone Withdraws 2020 Guidance Despite Sales Uplift

Danone Withdraws 2020 Guidance As Q1 Sales Rise Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Danone Withdraws 2020 Guidance As Q1 Sales Rise

Food Group Danone Cuts 2020 Forecasts Due To Coronavirus Outbreak Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Food Group Danone Cuts 2020 Forecasts Due To Coronavirus Outbreak

Danone Introduces New Tracking Service On Baby Formula Range Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Danone Introduces New Tracking Service On Baby Formula Range

Food Group Danone Narrows 2019 Sales Growth Goal Despite Strong Q3 Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Food Group Danone Narrows 2019 Sales Growth Goal Despite Strong Q3

Danone Dairy Ireland Awarded B Corp Certification Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Danone Dairy Ireland Awarded B Corp Certification

Danone Seeks Carbon Neutrality by 2021 With €25M Boiler Investment Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Danone Seeks Carbon Neutrality by 2021 With €25M Boiler Investment

Danone's Q2 Sales Accelerate As China Baby Food Arm Improves Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Danone's Q2 Sales Accelerate As China Baby Food Arm Improves

Danone CFO Says China's Baby Formula Plan 'Not A Surprise' Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Danone CFO Says China's Baby Formula Plan 'Not A Surprise'

Food Group Danone Keeps Goals Despite Modest Rise In Q1 Sales Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Food Group Danone Keeps Goals Despite Modest Rise In Q1 Sales

Danone Opens New €240M Nutricia Production Facility In The Netherlands Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Danone Opens New €240M Nutricia Production Facility In The Netherlands