Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in EU

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers Thu, 23 Apr 2020

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes

Farmers Urge EU To Keep Open Market To Ensure Food Supplies Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Farmers Urge EU To Keep Open Market To Ensure Food Supplies

New Consumer Protection Rules To Be Introduced Across EU Tue, 7 Jan 2020

New Consumer Protection Rules To Be Introduced Across EU

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan Tue, 31 Dec 2019

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020 Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020

Taoiseach Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020 Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Taoiseach Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020

Dry Weather A Worry As EU Sugar Beet Harvest Starts Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Dry Weather A Worry As EU Sugar Beet Harvest Starts

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave Sun, 15 Sep 2019

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave

New EU Import Curbs On Fruit Not Canada Specific: Canadian Minister Mon, 26 Aug 2019

New EU Import Curbs On Fruit Not Canada Specific: Canadian Minister

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit

Beef, Dairy Industries In Northern Ireland Will Struggle Against Non-EU Prices Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Beef, Dairy Industries In Northern Ireland Will Struggle Against Non-EU Prices

Brexit Crisis Could Be Eased If Connectivity Accord Extended, FTAI Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Brexit Crisis Could Be Eased If Connectivity Accord Extended, FTAI

Weekly Round-Up... 20 August, 2019 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Weekly Round-Up... 20 August, 2019

ICMSA To Rally Major EU-Wide Campaign Opposing Mercosur Agreement Mon, 8 Jul 2019

ICMSA To Rally Major EU-Wide Campaign Opposing Mercosur Agreement

United States Threatens Additional Tariffs On $4bn Of EU Goods Tue, 2 Jul 2019

United States Threatens Additional Tariffs On $4bn Of EU Goods

EU, Mercosur Strike Trade Pact, Defying Protectionist Wave Mon, 1 Jul 2019

EU, Mercosur Strike Trade Pact, Defying Protectionist Wave

ICSA Welcomes Oireachtas Report On Beef, But Calls For Mercosur Axe Fri, 28 Jun 2019

ICSA Welcomes Oireachtas Report On Beef, But Calls For Mercosur Axe

EU May Ease Regulations On Food From Japan's Nuclear Disaster Region Thu, 27 Jun 2019

EU May Ease Regulations On Food From Japan's Nuclear Disaster Region