Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in European Union

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations

Weekly Roundup... 01 September, 2020 Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Weekly Roundup... 01 September, 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest Wed, 19 Aug 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy Wed, 12 Aug 2020

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely' Fri, 24 Jul 2020

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely'

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief Mon, 6 Jul 2020

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief

UK's Supreme Court Rules Against Mastercard, Visa In Retailers' Fees Battle Wed, 17 Jun 2020

UK's Supreme Court Rules Against Mastercard, Visa In Retailers' Fees Battle

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis Thu, 21 May 2020

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

EU Sees Wine Consumption, Exports Dry Up As Consumers Stay Home Mon, 20 Apr 2020

EU Sees Wine Consumption, Exports Dry Up As Consumers Stay Home

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head Wed, 8 Jan 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head

UK Retail Sales Growth Softens In Q3 As Department Stores Disappoint Thu, 17 Oct 2019

UK Retail Sales Growth Softens In Q3 As Department Stores Disappoint

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources Mon, 17 Jun 2019

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources

UK Consumer Sentiment Jumps To Eight Month High in May: GfK Fri, 31 May 2019

UK Consumer Sentiment Jumps To Eight Month High in May: GfK

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring Mon, 20 May 2019

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring