Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Guinness

Guinness Partners With Housing Charity To Set Up Freephone Helpline For Renters Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Guinness Partners With Housing Charity To Set Up Freephone Helpline For Renters

Guinness Announces €1.5m Fund To Support Communities In Ireland Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Guinness Announces €1.5m Fund To Support Communities In Ireland

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m

Guinness Storehouse's Managing Director Paul Carty Steps Down Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Guinness Storehouse's Managing Director Paul Carty Steps Down

Diageo Sees Lower Organic Net Sales Growth Due To Trade Uncertainty Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Diageo Sees Lower Organic Net Sales Growth Due To Trade Uncertainty

Brian O’Driscoll Launches Cultural Events Ahead Of Guinness Six Nations Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Brian O’Driscoll Launches Cultural Events Ahead Of Guinness Six Nations

Hollywood Actor Surprises Kerry Locals With Lift To The Pub For Guinness Initiative Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Hollywood Actor Surprises Kerry Locals With Lift To The Pub For Guinness Initiative

Guinness Transforms Beermats Into Postcards For Charity Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Guinness Transforms Beermats Into Postcards For Charity

Drinks Giant Unveils Plans For New Guinness 232°C Festival Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Drinks Giant Unveils Plans For New Guinness 232°C Festival

Guinness Takes Home Seven Awards From World Beer Awards Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Guinness Takes Home Seven Awards From World Beer Awards

Game Of Thrones Inspired Scotch Boosts Diageo's Sales Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Game Of Thrones Inspired Scotch Boosts Diageo's Sales

VIDEO: Guinness Power Station Regenerated To House Roe & Co Urban Distillery Mon, 10 Jun 2019

VIDEO: Guinness Power Station Regenerated To House Roe & Co Urban Distillery

Guinness Gates Transformed To Support The 2019 Union Cup Dublin Tue, 28 May 2019

Guinness Gates Transformed To Support The 2019 Union Cup Dublin

Pint, anyone? The story behind Guinness' classic 'Anticipation' ad, 25 years on Sat, 18 May 2019

Pint, anyone? The story behind Guinness' classic 'Anticipation' ad, 25 years on

Guinness X Meatopia Announces 2019 Lineup Fri, 3 May 2019

Guinness X Meatopia Announces 2019 Lineup

Guinness Named Official Partnership Of LGBT+ Inclusive Rugby Tournament Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Guinness Named Official Partnership Of LGBT+ Inclusive Rugby Tournament

Guinness Removes Plastic Packaging From Beer Packs Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Guinness Removes Plastic Packaging From Beer Packs

Guinness Retains Position As Irelands Most Valuable Brand, Valued At €2.5bn Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Guinness Retains Position As Irelands Most Valuable Brand, Valued At €2.5bn

Beer Brand Launches 100% H20 'Guinness Clear' Ahead of Six Nations Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Beer Brand Launches 100% H20 'Guinness Clear' Ahead of Six Nations

Diageo Ireland Announces New Senior Appointment Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Diageo Ireland Announces New Senior Appointment