Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Ireland

Minister Breen Urges Irish Businesses To Step Up Brexit Preparations Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Breen Urges Irish Businesses To Step Up Brexit Preparations

Irish Fishermen Are Being Ignored On Voisinage Agreement Issue Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Irish Fishermen Are Being Ignored On Voisinage Agreement Issue

Creed Meets Fishing Industry Stakeholders To Discuss Brexit Impacts Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Creed Meets Fishing Industry Stakeholders To Discuss Brexit Impacts

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats

Guaranteed Irish CEO Appointed To VistaMilk Advisory Committee Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Guaranteed Irish CEO Appointed To VistaMilk Advisory Committee

European Commission Cuts Ireland's Economic Forecast For 2019 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

European Commission Cuts Ireland's Economic Forecast For 2019

Guinness Storehouse Expecting 20 Millionth Visitor In Early 2019 Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Guinness Storehouse Expecting 20 Millionth Visitor In Early 2019

GSK Says Its 'Too Early' To Asses Joint Venture's Impact On Irish Jobs Thu, 20 Dec 2018

GSK Says Its 'Too Early' To Asses Joint Venture's Impact On Irish Jobs

Just 27% Of Irish Consumers Confident About 2019 Economic Outlook Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Just 27% Of Irish Consumers Confident About 2019 Economic Outlook

Irish Consumer Sentiment Recovers Somewhat In November Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Recovers Somewhat In November

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes

Mackerel Agreement Introduces 55,000T Quota For Irish Fishermen Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Mackerel Agreement Introduces 55,000T Quota For Irish Fishermen

Value Of Irish Agricultural Output Second Highest Growing In The EU Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Value Of Irish Agricultural Output Second Highest Growing In The EU

Commission Revises Growth Forecast For Ireland Upwards Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Commission Revises Growth Forecast For Ireland Upwards

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets

Department Of Agriculture To Receive Additional €57M: Budget 2019 Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Department Of Agriculture To Receive Additional €57M: Budget 2019

Two From Five Firms Imported Solely From The UK In 2016, CSO Reports Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Two From Five Firms Imported Solely From The UK In 2016, CSO Reports

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh

'Laudable' No Deal Notes Show No Signs Of Mitigating Irish Trade Impacts Fri, 24 Aug 2018

'Laudable' No Deal Notes Show No Signs Of Mitigating Irish Trade Impacts

Irish Consumer Sentiment Hotter In July But Caution Still Prevails Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Hotter In July But Caution Still Prevails