Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Lidl Ireland

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Blarney Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Blarney

Did you know?... 28 July, 2020 Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Did you know?... 28 July, 2020

Lidl Facilitates Fusco Foods With Export Deal Worth Over €2m Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Lidl Facilitates Fusco Foods With Export Deal Worth Over €2m

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned

Lidl Ireland Launches New Lidl Plus Instant Rewards App Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Lidl Ireland Launches New Lidl Plus Instant Rewards App

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store

Lidl Announces €50m Investment In Irish Drinks Industry Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Lidl Announces €50m Investment In Irish Drinks Industry

Lidl Ireland Lodges Planning Application For Limerick City Store Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Lodges Planning Application For Limerick City Store

Lidl Ireland Introduces COVID-19 Queue Management System Thu, 28 May 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces COVID-19 Queue Management System

Lidl Ireland Introduces Plant-Based Milk Cartons Wed, 13 May 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Plant-Based Milk Cartons

Lidl Ireland And Liffey Meats Secure Exports Deal Worth €14m Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland And Liffey Meats Secure Exports Deal Worth €14m

Weekly Roundup... 7 April, 2020 Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Weekly Roundup... 7 April, 2020

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation Sat, 4 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation

Lidl Ireland Introduces Priority Measures For Frontline Healthcare Workers Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Priority Measures For Frontline Healthcare Workers

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers

Lidl Ireland Raises €300,000 For Youth Mental Health Charity Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Raises €300,000 For Youth Mental Health Charity

Lidl Ireland To Remove Cartoon Characters From Cereal Packaging Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Lidl Ireland To Remove Cartoon Characters From Cereal Packaging

Lidl Reduces Chilled Products Price By Almost 90% On Best Before Date Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Lidl Reduces Chilled Products Price By Almost 90% On Best Before Date

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020