Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Lidl Ireland

Lidl Announces Pay Increase 'On Way' For 800 Employees Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Pay Increase 'On Way' For 800 Employees

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Introduces Irish Plant Based Vegan Burgers Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Lidl Ireland Introduces Irish Plant Based Vegan Burgers

Deep RiverRock, Lidl To Encourage Recycling At Ploughing Championships Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Deep RiverRock, Lidl To Encourage Recycling At Ploughing Championships

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst

Lidl Ireland Introduces Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Lidl Ireland Introduces Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Lidl Eyes 50 Further Stores In Ireland After 200th Opening Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Lidl Eyes 50 Further Stores In Ireland After 200th Opening

Lidl Ireland Announces Roll Out Of In-Store Recycling Stations Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Lidl Ireland Announces Roll Out Of In-Store Recycling Stations

RGDATA Is Not A Vexatious Objector, Says Its Director General Wed, 21 Nov 2018

RGDATA Is Not A Vexatious Objector, Says Its Director General

Lidl Opens New Store In Birr, Co.Offaly Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Lidl Opens New Store In Birr, Co.Offaly

Lidl Ireland And Northern Ireland Wins SEAI Sustainable Energy Award Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Lidl Ireland And Northern Ireland Wins SEAI Sustainable Energy Award

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Remove Black Plastic Packaging From Fruit & Veg Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Remove Black Plastic Packaging From Fruit & Veg

Lidl Ireland Launches Halloween Event For Charity Partner Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Lidl Ireland Launches Halloween Event For Charity Partner

SuperValu Returns To Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 9 May 2018

SuperValu Returns To Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel

Lidl Pledges To Raise €1m For Youth Mental Health Mon, 9 Apr 2018

Lidl Pledges To Raise €1m For Youth Mental Health

Lidl Ireland Introduces 'Autism Aware Quiet Evenings' Across All Stores Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Lidl Ireland Introduces 'Autism Aware Quiet Evenings' Across All Stores

Lidl To Rebuild Fortunestown Store Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Lidl To Rebuild Fortunestown Store

Lidl Ireland To Cut Plastic Packaging By One Fifth By 2022 Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Lidl Ireland To Cut Plastic Packaging By One Fifth By 2022

Lidl Confirms It Had Plans To Build New Larger Store On Fortunestown Lane Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Lidl Confirms It Had Plans To Build New Larger Store On Fortunestown Lane

Lidl Ireland Launches Healthy Eating Campaign Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Lidl Ireland Launches Healthy Eating Campaign