Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Primark

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut Sun, 5 Apr 2020

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut

Penneys Owner Issues Trading Update Due To Covid-19 Closures Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Penneys Owner Issues Trading Update Due To Covid-19 Closures

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears

No Need To Be So Gloomy About UK Consumer, Says Primark Boss Fri, 17 Jan 2020

No Need To Be So Gloomy About UK Consumer, Says Primark Boss

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas Thu, 16 Jan 2020

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas

AB Foods Forecasts Earnings Growth In 2019-20 Year Fri, 6 Dec 2019

AB Foods Forecasts Earnings Growth In 2019-20 Year

AB Foods Earnings Up 2% On Strong Primark, Grocery Demand Tue, 5 Nov 2019

AB Foods Earnings Up 2% On Strong Primark, Grocery Demand

Eyes On U.S. Prize, Primark Considers Central American Suppliers Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Eyes On U.S. Prize, Primark Considers Central American Suppliers

AB Foods Expects Reduced Primark Margins In 2019-20 Mon, 9 Sep 2019

AB Foods Expects Reduced Primark Margins In 2019-20

Penneys Founder Arthur Ryan Passes Away Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Penneys Founder Arthur Ryan Passes Away

AB Foods Says Primark Sales Dented By Poor May Weather Thu, 4 Jul 2019

AB Foods Says Primark Sales Dented By Poor May Weather

Primark Owner AB Foods Earnings Held Back By Sugar Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Primark Owner AB Foods Earnings Held Back By Sugar

Primark Owner AB Foods Forecasts Flat First-Half Earnings Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Primark Owner AB Foods Forecasts Flat First-Half Earnings

Primark Owner AB Foods Says No-deal Brexit Would Be 'Reckless' Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Primark Owner AB Foods Says No-deal Brexit Would Be 'Reckless'

Primark Owner AB Foods Holds Guidance After Revenue Rise Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Primark Owner AB Foods Holds Guidance After Revenue Rise

M&S Set To Report Bleak Christmas As Supermarkets Face Slowdown Fri, 4 Jan 2019

M&S Set To Report Bleak Christmas As Supermarkets Face Slowdown

Primark's Poor November Trading Sends AB Foods' Shares Lower Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Primark's Poor November Trading Sends AB Foods' Shares Lower

AB Foods To Expand Primark In U.S. And Eastern Europe Wed, 7 Nov 2018

AB Foods To Expand Primark In U.S. And Eastern Europe

AB Foods Says Weak Sugar Market To Hold Back Earnings Next Year Tue, 6 Nov 2018

AB Foods Says Weak Sugar Market To Hold Back Earnings Next Year