Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Unilever

Unilever To Merge Dual Legal Structure Under Single Entity Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Unilever To Merge Dual Legal Structure Under Single Entity

GSK Sells $3.4bn Hindustan Unilever Stake Thu, 7 May 2020

GSK Sells $3.4bn Hindustan Unilever Stake

Unilever Withdraws 2020 Forecast, To Pay Interim Dividend Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Unilever Withdraws 2020 Forecast, To Pay Interim Dividend

Improving Nestlé Reins In Growth Ambitions Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Improving Nestlé Reins In Growth Ambitions

Unilever To Review Global Tea Business As Sales Growth Slows Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Unilever To Review Global Tea Business As Sales Growth Slows

Investors Find Some Unilever Foods Hard To Swallow Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Investors Find Some Unilever Foods Hard To Swallow

Pantene Owner P&G Posts First Quarterly Sales Miss In Over A Year Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Pantene Owner P&G Posts First Quarterly Sales Miss In Over A Year

Did you know?... 10, December, 2019 Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Did you know?... 10, December, 2019

Unilever, Henkel And Buyout Funds Eye Bids For Coty's €6.3bn Beauty Brands: Sources Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Unilever, Henkel And Buyout Funds Eye Bids For Coty's €6.3bn Beauty Brands: Sources

Burger King Picks Unilever To Make Plant-based 'Rebel' Whoppers In Europe, Now Available In Ireland Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Burger King Picks Unilever To Make Plant-based 'Rebel' Whoppers In Europe, Now Available In Ireland

Unilever Appoints Nils Andersen As chairman, Replacing Dekkers Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Unilever Appoints Nils Andersen As chairman, Replacing Dekkers

Procter & Gamble, Rivals Take Refills Into Beauty Aisle Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Procter & Gamble, Rivals Take Refills Into Beauty Aisle

Dove Pledges To Introduce 100% Recycled Plastic Bottles By Year's End Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Dove Pledges To Introduce 100% Recycled Plastic Bottles By Year's End

Emerging Markets Come Off The Boil For Nestlé And Unilever Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Emerging Markets Come Off The Boil For Nestlé And Unilever

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India

Palm Oil Body To Wield Stick To Get Consumer Goods Giants To Go Green Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Palm Oil Body To Wield Stick To Get Consumer Goods Giants To Go Green

Unilever Achieves 100% Renewable Electricity Across Five Continents Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Unilever Achieves 100% Renewable Electricity Across Five Continents

No More Burgers And Coke? Climate Fears Hit Meat And Drink Sales Wed, 11 Sep 2019

No More Burgers And Coke? Climate Fears Hit Meat And Drink Sales

Unilever Second-Quarter Sales Growth Falls Short Of Estimates Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Unilever Second-Quarter Sales Growth Falls Short Of Estimates

Unilever, Tesco, Nestlé Ranked Top On Meat Alternatives: Report Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Unilever, Tesco, Nestlé Ranked Top On Meat Alternatives: Report