Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Unilever

Tesco To Report Jump In Profit As Key Targets Loom Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Tesco To Report Jump In Profit As Key Targets Loom

Unilever Makes A 'Binding Offer' To Acquire Garancia Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Unilever Makes A 'Binding Offer' To Acquire Garancia

Unilever Appoints Sunny Jain As President Of Beauty And Personal Care Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Unilever Appoints Sunny Jain As President Of Beauty And Personal Care

Unilever Investors Gear Up For Fresh Tussle Over Headquarters Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Unilever Investors Gear Up For Fresh Tussle Over Headquarters

Walmart Hopes To Boost Ad Business By Letting P&G, Unilever Advertise In Stores, Online Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Walmart Hopes To Boost Ad Business By Letting P&G, Unilever Advertise In Stores, Online

Unilever Announces Acquisition Of Healthy-Snacking Brand Graze Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Unilever Announces Acquisition Of Healthy-Snacking Brand Graze

Unilever Preps For No-Sweat Brexit With Magnum Ice Creams, Deodorants Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Unilever Preps For No-Sweat Brexit With Magnum Ice Creams, Deodorants

Did you know?... 29 January, 2019 Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Did you know?... 29 January, 2019

Unilever Goes Green With Takeover Of Dutch 'Vegetarian Butcher' Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Unilever Goes Green With Takeover Of Dutch 'Vegetarian Butcher'

Unilever To Invest €100,000 In New Plastic-Free Laundry Tablet Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Unilever To Invest €100,000 In New Plastic-Free Laundry Tablet

Unilever's Polman Calls For Trust In Farewell Message Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Unilever's Polman Calls For Trust In Farewell Message

Unilever's Incoming CEO Sticks With 2020 Margin Target Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Unilever's Incoming CEO Sticks With 2020 Margin Target

Weekly Round-Up… 4 December, 2018 Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Weekly Round-Up… 4 December, 2018

Unilever To Swallow GSK’s Indian Horlicks Business Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Unilever To Swallow GSK’s Indian Horlicks Business

GSK Says Looking At A Merger For Its Consumer Healthcare Unit Thu, 29 Nov 2018

GSK Says Looking At A Merger For Its Consumer Healthcare Unit

Unilever CEO Polman To Retire, Replaced By Beauty Head Jope Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Unilever CEO Polman To Retire, Replaced By Beauty Head Jope

Nestlé, Unilever In Pole Position For GSK’s Indian Horlicks Business Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Nestlé, Unilever In Pole Position For GSK’s Indian Horlicks Business

Iceland, Unilever Launch Marmite Sprouts To 'Save Our Sprouts' Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Iceland, Unilever Launch Marmite Sprouts To 'Save Our Sprouts'

Kraft Heinz To Sell Part Of India Business For About $630M Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Kraft Heinz To Sell Part Of India Business For About $630M

Unilever Third-Quarter Sales Growth Picks Up With Prices Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Unilever Third-Quarter Sales Growth Picks Up With Prices