Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon Restores Service After Global Outage Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Amazon Restores Service After Global Outage

What's Next For Amazon's Bezos? Look At His Instagram Mon, 5 Jul 2021

What's Next For Amazon's Bezos? Look At His Instagram

Amazon Sees Prime Day Sales Boost Amid Supply Chain Snags Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Amazon Sees Prime Day Sales Boost Amid Supply Chain Snags

Websites Rumble Back To Life After Fastly-linked Outage Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Websites Rumble Back To Life After Fastly-linked Outage

Irish Times, Financial Times, New York Times, Bloomberg News Hit By Major Internet Outage Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Irish Times, Financial Times, New York Times, Bloomberg News Hit By Major Internet Outage

Amazon To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year Fri, 14 May 2021

Amazon To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year

Amazon Wins €250m Court Fight In Blow To EU Tax Crusade Thu, 13 May 2021

Amazon Wins €250m Court Fight In Blow To EU Tax Crusade

Payments Giant Stripe Expands To Middle East With Dubai Office Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Payments Giant Stripe Expands To Middle East With Dubai Office

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers

Amazon's First Cashierless Store Arrives In Britain In Sign Of Global Expansion Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Amazon's First Cashierless Store Arrives In Britain In Sign Of Global Expansion

Who Is Andy Jassy? New Amazon CEO's Life In The Clouds Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Who Is Andy Jassy? New Amazon CEO's Life In The Clouds

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales

Amazon Orders 1,800 Mercedes-Benz Electric Vans For European Deliveries Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Amazon Orders 1,800 Mercedes-Benz Electric Vans For European Deliveries

Amazon's Latest Grocery Store Concept Opens, With High-Tech Carts Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Amazon's Latest Grocery Store Concept Opens, With High-Tech Carts

UK Clears Amazon's Investment In Online Food Platform Deliveroo Wed, 5 Aug 2020

UK Clears Amazon's Investment In Online Food Platform Deliveroo

Amazon To Use AI Tech In Its Warehouses To Enforce Social Distancing Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Amazon To Use AI Tech In Its Warehouses To Enforce Social Distancing

Amazon Prepping To Launch Super-Fast Grocery Delivery Service In UK Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Amazon Prepping To Launch Super-Fast Grocery Delivery Service In UK

Amazon Entices US Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Amazon Entices US Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay

Amazon Tells Staff Globally To Work From Home If Possible Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Amazon Tells Staff Globally To Work From Home If Possible