Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Agriculture

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief Mon, 6 Jul 2020

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers Thu, 23 Apr 2020

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers

Coronavirus To Have 'Substantial' Impact On Trade: WTO Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Coronavirus To Have 'Substantial' Impact On Trade: WTO

Agri-Tech Experts Gather In Waterford For Demeter Project Launch Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Agri-Tech Experts Gather In Waterford For Demeter Project Launch

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee

Agriculture Minister Michael Creed Confirms Resumption Of Beef Talks Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Agriculture Minister Michael Creed Confirms Resumption Of Beef Talks

Blockades Putting Jobs And Exports At Risk, Says Meat Industry Ireland Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Blockades Putting Jobs And Exports At Risk, Says Meat Industry Ireland

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction

Report Suggests Enough Progress Made To Advance Beef Talks Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Report Suggests Enough Progress Made To Advance Beef Talks

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary

Meat Industry Ireland 'Extremely Disappointed' In Beef Plan Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Meat Industry Ireland 'Extremely Disappointed' In Beef Plan

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit Tue, 30 Jul 2019

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria Fri, 3 May 2019

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses Thu, 28 Mar 2019

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses