Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Brexit

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline

UK Ministers Warn Supermarkets To Stockpile Food On No-Deal Brexit Fears: Report Mon, 14 Dec 2020

UK Ministers Warn Supermarkets To Stockpile Food On No-Deal Brexit Fears: Report

UK Retail Industry Warns Of Higher Prices With No EU Trade Deal Fri, 11 Dec 2020

UK Retail Industry Warns Of Higher Prices With No EU Trade Deal

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos Thu, 10 Dec 2020

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail Wed, 9 Dec 2020

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail

Christmas And Brexit Double Bill Put Strain On UK Supermarkets Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Christmas And Brexit Double Bill Put Strain On UK Supermarkets

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal Wed, 2 Dec 2020

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal

Brexit Talks Still Stuck Because EU Is Asking Too Much, UK Says Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Brexit Talks Still Stuck Because EU Is Asking Too Much, UK Says

Coveney Says EU-UK Talks Proving 'Very, Very Difficult' Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Coveney Says EU-UK Talks Proving 'Very, Very Difficult'

EU Chief Says No-Deal Still Possible Despite Progress In UK Trade Talks Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EU Chief Says No-Deal Still Possible Despite Progress In UK Trade Talks

Brexit Deal Still Snagged On Three Main Issues, EU Envoys Told Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Brexit Deal Still Snagged On Three Main Issues, EU Envoys Told

Irish Food And Drink Sector Most Exposed To Brexit - Deal Or No Deal, Says FDI Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Irish Food And Drink Sector Most Exposed To Brexit - Deal Or No Deal, Says FDI

Simon Coveney Sees EU-UK Trade Talks Going Past Mid-November Deadline Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Simon Coveney Sees EU-UK Trade Talks Going Past Mid-November Deadline

Brexit Deal Remains Elusive, EU's Barnier Tells Brussels Envoys Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Brexit Deal Remains Elusive, EU's Barnier Tells Brussels Envoys

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit Thu, 22 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker