Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Campbell Soup

Campbell Soup Cuts Full-Year Sales Forecast On European Snacks Business Sale Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Campbell Soup Cuts Full-Year Sales Forecast On European Snacks Business Sale

Campbell's Profit Beats Estimates On Cost Cuts, Shares Rise Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Campbell's Profit Beats Estimates On Cost Cuts, Shares Rise

Campbell Soup's Reports 16% Net Sales Increase In Third Quarter Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Campbell Soup's Reports 16% Net Sales Increase In Third Quarter

Campbell Soup Co Reportedly Gearing Up To Sell UK Crisp Maker Tue, 7 May 2019

Campbell Soup Co Reportedly Gearing Up To Sell UK Crisp Maker

Campbell Soup To Sell Bolthouse Farms For $510M Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Campbell Soup To Sell Bolthouse Farms For $510M

Campbell Soup Company Announces A Series Of Board Changes Sun, 31 Mar 2019

Campbell Soup Company Announces A Series Of Board Changes

Ferrero Still In Race For Arnott's Cookies, Bids By 20 March Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Ferrero Still In Race For Arnott's Cookies, Bids By 20 March

Campbell Soup Beats Earnings Estimates, Shares Rise Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Campbell Soup Beats Earnings Estimates, Shares Rise

Campbell Soup Signs Agreement For Sale Of Garden Fresh Gourmet Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Campbell Soup Signs Agreement For Sale Of Garden Fresh Gourmet

Kraft Heinz, Mondelez Make The Cut In Campbell Soup's International Business Auction Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Kraft Heinz, Mondelez Make The Cut In Campbell Soup's International Business Auction

Nutella Maker Ferrero In Race To Buy Campbell's International Business Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Nutella Maker Ferrero In Race To Buy Campbell's International Business

Campbell Soup Nears Deal With Third Point To End Board Challenge: Sources Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Campbell Soup Nears Deal With Third Point To End Board Challenge: Sources

Campbell Soup First Quarter Profit Beats Estimates As Shares Jump Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Campbell Soup First Quarter Profit Beats Estimates As Shares Jump

Campbell Soup Offers To Add Two Third Point Nominees To Board Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Campbell Soup Offers To Add Two Third Point Nominees To Board

Kraft Heinz Earnings Disappoint As Costs Surge, Shares Slide Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Kraft Heinz Earnings Disappoint As Costs Surge, Shares Slide

Campbell Heirs To Vote For Own Board, Third Point Calls Move A 'Stunt' Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Campbell Heirs To Vote For Own Board, Third Point Calls Move A 'Stunt'

Third Point 'Demands' Campbell Soup Board Records Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Third Point 'Demands' Campbell Soup Board Records

Third Point Launches Proxy Fight For Full Campbell Board Fri, 7 Sep 2018

Third Point Launches Proxy Fight For Full Campbell Board

Campbell Soup To Sell International And Fresh Units Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Campbell Soup To Sell International And Fresh Units

Third Point Prepares To Call For Campbell Soup Sale: Sources Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Third Point Prepares To Call For Campbell Soup Sale: Sources