Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in China

Suspension Of Brazilian Exports To China Presents ‘Huge Opportunity’ For Irish Beef Sector Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Suspension Of Brazilian Exports To China Presents ‘Huge Opportunity’ For Irish Beef Sector

Soybeans, Corn, Wheat End Firmer On Bargain Buying Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Soybeans, Corn, Wheat End Firmer On Bargain Buying

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates

China's Factory Gate Inflation Slows, Pork Prices Decline Fri, 9 Jul 2021

China's Factory Gate Inflation Slows, Pork Prices Decline

China To Buy Pork For State Reserves 'To Support Prices' Mon, 28 Jun 2021

China To Buy Pork For State Reserves 'To Support Prices'

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges, But Less Than Expected, In April Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges, But Less Than Expected, In April

Global Food Import Costs To Surge 12% To Record This Year: FAO Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Global Food Import Costs To Surge 12% To Record This Year: FAO

Food Group Danone To Sell Stake In China Mengniu Dairy Company Thu, 13 May 2021

Food Group Danone To Sell Stake In China Mengniu Dairy Company

Chinese Beer Sales Help Carlsberg Beat Expectations Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Chinese Beer Sales Help Carlsberg Beat Expectations

L'Oréal Sales Recovery Picks Up Pace, Helped By China Fri, 16 Apr 2021

L'Oréal Sales Recovery Picks Up Pace, Helped By China

Treasury Wine To Overhaul Business, Sell Assets As Chinese Tariffs Bite Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Treasury Wine To Overhaul Business, Sell Assets As Chinese Tariffs Bite

Nestlé Says Gerber Products In China Are Safe, Rejects Group's Post Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Nestlé Says Gerber Products In China Are Safe, Rejects Group's Post

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs Wed, 20 Jan 2021

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs

China 2020 Meat Imports Close To 10 Million Tonnes, Up 60% Year On Year Thu, 14 Jan 2021

China 2020 Meat Imports Close To 10 Million Tonnes, Up 60% Year On Year

China Meat Association Calls For Exporters To Disinfect Shipments To Prevent COVID-19 Wed, 30 Dec 2020

China Meat Association Calls For Exporters To Disinfect Shipments To Prevent COVID-19

Nestlé Launches Plant-Based Harvest Gourmet Brand In China Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Nestlé Launches Plant-Based Harvest Gourmet Brand In China

China To Force Firms To Report Use Of Plastic In New Recycling Push Mon, 30 Nov 2020

China To Force Firms To Report Use Of Plastic In New Recycling Push

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests Thu, 19 Nov 2020

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests

Soybeans Edge Higher On Strong Demand And Weather Concerns Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Soybeans Edge Higher On Strong Demand And Weather Concerns

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef Fri, 13 Nov 2020

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef