Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in China

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef Fri, 13 Nov 2020

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef

China Trade Body Urges 'Retrospective Tariffs' On Australian Wine Thu, 5 Nov 2020

China Trade Body Urges 'Retrospective Tariffs' On Australian Wine

China Rejects Australia's Appeal To Remove Barley Import Tariff: Sources Tue, 3 Nov 2020

China Rejects Australia's Appeal To Remove Barley Import Tariff: Sources

China Forecasts Lunar New Year Pork Supplies To Be 30% Higher Than Year Ago Thu, 22 Oct 2020

China Forecasts Lunar New Year Pork Supplies To Be 30% Higher Than Year Ago

China September Meat Imports At 834,000 Tonnes: Customs Tue, 13 Oct 2020

China September Meat Imports At 834,000 Tonnes: Customs

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports Thu, 24 Sep 2020

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

EU-China Summit To Mark Soured Relations With Deal On Irish Whiskey Mon, 14 Sep 2020

EU-China Summit To Mark Soured Relations With Deal On Irish Whiskey

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find Fri, 11 Sep 2020

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease Thu, 3 Sep 2020

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter Wed, 2 Sep 2020

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins Wed, 26 Aug 2020

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins

L'Oréal Sees Sales Grow For First Time Since January Fri, 31 Jul 2020

L'Oréal Sees Sales Grow For First Time Since January

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas Mon, 27 Jul 2020

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas

Weekly Roundup.... 21 July, 2020 Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Weekly Roundup.... 21 July, 2020

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide

China H1 Meat Imports Up 73.5%, Data Showed Wed, 15 Jul 2020

China H1 Meat Imports Up 73.5%, Data Showed

Weekly Roundup... 14 July, 2020 Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Weekly Roundup... 14 July, 2020