Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Cuisine De France

Aryzta Achieves 'Strong Organic Growth' In First Quarter Of 2022 Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Aryzta Achieves 'Strong Organic Growth' In First Quarter Of 2022

Aryzta's Full Year Revenue 'Ahead Of Expectations' Mon, 4 Oct 2021

Aryzta's Full Year Revenue 'Ahead Of Expectations'

Aryzta Sells Brazilian Business, Agrees New Credit Facility Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Aryzta Sells Brazilian Business, Agrees New Credit Facility

Aryzta Making 'Good Progress' Despite H1 Revenue Decline Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Aryzta Making 'Good Progress' Despite H1 Revenue Decline

Aryzta Agrees Sale Of Remaining Picard Stake Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Aryzta Agrees Sale Of Remaining Picard Stake

Aryzta Rejects Bid Approach From Elliott, Updates On Strategy Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Aryzta Rejects Bid Approach From Elliott, Updates On Strategy

Aryzta Appoints Chairman In Favour Of Going It Alone As Elliott Deadline Passes Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Aryzta Appoints Chairman In Favour Of Going It Alone As Elliott Deadline Passes

Aryzta's First Quarter Revenue Falls By 20.3% Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Aryzta's First Quarter Revenue Falls By 20.3%

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role'

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report

Arytza Chief Financial Officer To Step Down In December Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Arytza Chief Financial Officer To Step Down In December

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend' Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend'

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements' Thu, 14 May 2020

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements'

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position Mon, 4 May 2020

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise