Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Danone

Danone Sticks To Guidance Despite Cost Pressures Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Danone Sticks To Guidance Despite Cost Pressures

Danone To Cut Fewer Jobs Than Initially Planned: Report Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Danone To Cut Fewer Jobs Than Initially Planned: Report

Danone Clears Way For New CEO With Board Overhaul Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Danone Clears Way For New CEO With Board Overhaul

Repak Plastic Pledge Members Reduce Plastic Packaging Waste By 18.6% In 2020 Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Repak Plastic Pledge Members Reduce Plastic Packaging Waste By 18.6% In 2020

Reckitt To Sell China Baby Formula Business For $2.2bn Mon, 7 Jun 2021

Reckitt To Sell China Baby Formula Business For $2.2bn

Danone Names Barry Callebaut's Saint-Affrique As New CEO Tue, 18 May 2021

Danone Names Barry Callebaut's Saint-Affrique As New CEO

Danone To Return Most Of Chinese Divestment Proceeds To Shareholders Thu, 13 May 2021

Danone To Return Most Of Chinese Divestment Proceeds To Shareholders

Food Group Danone To Sell Stake In China Mengniu Dairy Company Thu, 13 May 2021

Food Group Danone To Sell Stake In China Mengniu Dairy Company

Danone Aiming To Recruit New CEO Soon Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Danone Aiming To Recruit New CEO Soon

Danone Posts 3.3% Decline In Q1 Sales, Keeps Goals Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Danone Posts 3.3% Decline In Q1 Sales, Keeps Goals

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes

Internal Discord At Danone Helped Ripen Case For Activist Funds, Say Sources Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Internal Discord At Danone Helped Ripen Case For Activist Funds, Say Sources

Danone Board Ousts Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Danone Board Ousts Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure

Did You Know ...? 23 February 2021 Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Did You Know ...? 23 February 2021

French Food Group Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter Fri, 19 Feb 2021

French Food Group Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter

Food Group Danone Should Split CEO, Chair Role, Shareholder Says Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Food Group Danone Should Split CEO, Chair Role, Shareholder Says

Danone's Faber Says Not 'Dogmatic' About CEO-Chairman Role: Report Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Danone's Faber Says Not 'Dogmatic' About CEO-Chairman Role: Report