Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in exports

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Fall 53% In February Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Fall 53% In February

Irish Services Growth Hits Highest During Pandemic: PMI Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Irish Services Growth Hits Highest During Pandemic: PMI

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell Thu, 18 Feb 2021

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40% Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40%

Bans On GMO Corn, Glyphosate In Mexico Would Shrink Food Supplies, Industry Says Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Bans On GMO Corn, Glyphosate In Mexico Would Shrink Food Supplies, Industry Says

Food And Drink Exports In 2020 Demonstrate Resilience Of The Sector, Says FDI Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Food And Drink Exports In 2020 Demonstrate Resilience Of The Sector, Says FDI

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020

Irish Food And Drink Exports Fall By 9% In May Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Irish Food And Drink Exports Fall By 9% In May

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April

Value Of Irish Exports Falls By €2.3bn In November Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Value Of Irish Exports Falls By €2.3bn In November

Irish Exports Fall By 13% In August: CSO Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Irish Exports Fall By 13% In August: CSO

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit Wed, 4 Sep 2019

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Everest Snacks Gearing Up For First Exports As Brand Continues To Grow Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Everest Snacks Gearing Up For First Exports As Brand Continues To Grow

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows

UK Still A Top Market For Irish Exports But Signs Of Diversification Showing Fri, 31 May 2019

UK Still A Top Market For Irish Exports But Signs Of Diversification Showing