Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Ireland

Aldi is Most Awarded Supermarket at National Parenting Product Awards Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Aldi is Most Awarded Supermarket at National Parenting Product Awards

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Drop 32% In First Half Of 2021 Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Drop 32% In First Half Of 2021

Brexit Has 'Significantly Altered' Irish-British Freight Traffic, Report Finds Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Brexit Has 'Significantly Altered' Irish-British Freight Traffic, Report Finds

Ireland's Imports From Britain Drop 24% In May Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Ireland's Imports From Britain Drop 24% In May

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves To 13-Month High, Says KBC Bank Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves To 13-Month High, Says KBC Bank

C&C Group Sells US Business, Looks To Cost Reduction Programme Tue, 16 Mar 2021

C&C Group Sells US Business, Looks To Cost Reduction Programme

Applegreen Transitions To Private Company, Completes Stock Market Delisting Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Applegreen Transitions To Private Company, Completes Stock Market Delisting

C&C Cuts 34 Jobs Across Its Irish Operations Thu, 11 Mar 2021

C&C Cuts 34 Jobs Across Its Irish Operations

Ireland's Manufacturing Sector Grows For Second Month Running In February Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Ireland's Manufacturing Sector Grows For Second Month Running In February

Tesco To Stock Simply Fit Food Products In Select Irish Stores Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tesco To Stock Simply Fit Food Products In Select Irish Stores

Glanbia Posts 'Resilient' Performance In Full-Year 2020, Despite GPN Decline Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Glanbia Posts 'Resilient' Performance In Full-Year 2020, Despite GPN Decline

Irish Food Exports To Fall By 30% In No-Deal Brexit Scenario, Study Finds Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Irish Food Exports To Fall By 30% In No-Deal Brexit Scenario, Study Finds

Irish cider requires urgent cashflow supports to cope with Covid-19 Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Irish cider requires urgent cashflow supports to cope with Covid-19

Total Produce Confirms Switch To 100% Renewable Energy In Ireland Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Total Produce Confirms Switch To 100% Renewable Energy In Ireland

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries

Report Suggests Enough Progress Made To Advance Beef Talks Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Report Suggests Enough Progress Made To Advance Beef Talks

Molson Coors Plans To Remove Plastic From UK And Irish Products Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Molson Coors Plans To Remove Plastic From UK And Irish Products

Progress Reportedly Made During Beef Plan Discussions Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Progress Reportedly Made During Beef Plan Discussions

Yakult Introduces Ikigaki Concept For Those 'Disillusioned In Life' Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Yakult Introduces Ikigaki Concept For Those 'Disillusioned In Life'