Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Maersk

Maersk Triples Quarterly Profit Despite Lower Container Volumes Tue, 2 Nov 2021

Maersk Triples Quarterly Profit Despite Lower Container Volumes

Christmas Isn't Cancelled Despite Choked Port, Britain Says Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Christmas Isn't Cancelled Despite Choked Port, Britain Says

Shipping Group Maersk Continues Shopping Spree After Strong Earnings Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Shipping Group Maersk Continues Shopping Spree After Strong Earnings

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates

Shipping Group Maersk Expects High Demand, Bottlenecks To Last Until End 2021 Wed, 5 May 2021

Shipping Group Maersk Expects High Demand, Bottlenecks To Last Until End 2021

Maersk Boosts Outlook On Surging Demand Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Maersk Boosts Outlook On Surging Demand

Payments Giant Stripe Expands To Middle East With Dubai Office Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Payments Giant Stripe Expands To Middle East With Dubai Office

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020

Maersk Hikes Earnings Outlook On Improved Demand Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Maersk Hikes Earnings Outlook On Improved Demand

Shipping Demand Recovering But COVID To Have Long-Term Effect: Hapag-Lloyd Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Shipping Demand Recovering But COVID To Have Long-Term Effect: Hapag-Lloyd

Maersk Reinstates Upbeat Guidance Despite Sharp Drop In Container Volumes Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Maersk Reinstates Upbeat Guidance Despite Sharp Drop In Container Volumes

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year Wed, 13 May 2020

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year

Shipping Firm Maersk Sees Q1 Up On Last Year, But Suspends 2020 Outlook Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Shipping Firm Maersk Sees Q1 Up On Last Year, But Suspends 2020 Outlook

Coronavirus To Cost Europe's Retailers €3.8bn In Lost Sales: Study Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Coronavirus To Cost Europe's Retailers €3.8bn In Lost Sales: Study

Maersk Warns Coronavirus Outbreak To Hit 2020 Earnings Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Maersk Warns Coronavirus Outbreak To Hit 2020 Earnings

Maersk Chief Warns EU Antitrust Policy Benefits China, US Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Maersk Chief Warns EU Antitrust Policy Benefits China, US

Maersk Sees Slight Pick Up In Container Traffic Next Year Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Maersk Sees Slight Pick Up In Container Traffic Next Year

Shipping Company Maersk Lifts 2019 Profit Forecast Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Shipping Company Maersk Lifts 2019 Profit Forecast