Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Retail Ireland

Welcome Clarity On Retail Reopening, But Major Challenges Ahead Says Retail Ireland Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Welcome Clarity On Retail Reopening, But Major Challenges Ahead Says Retail Ireland

Move To Include Children’s Shoes In 'Essential Retail' Welcome, Says Retail Ireland Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Move To Include Children’s Shoes In 'Essential Retail' Welcome, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Ireland Reacts To Extension Of Level 5 Restrictions Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Retail Ireland Reacts To Extension Of Level 5 Restrictions

Retail Sector Calls For Early Reopening To Safely Manage Christmas Trade Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Retail Sector Calls For Early Reopening To Safely Manage Christmas Trade

Retail Sector Responds To New Covid Restrictions Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Retail Sector Responds To New Covid Restrictions

Budget 2021: Important Supports Welcome, But Keeping Retail Open The Priority, Says Retail Ireland Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Budget 2021: Important Supports Welcome, But Keeping Retail Open The Priority, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Sector Welcomes New Landlord-Tenant Code of Conduct Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Retail Sector Welcomes New Landlord-Tenant Code of Conduct

July Stimulus Package Is A Welcome Boost For Retail, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 24 Jul 2020

July Stimulus Package Is A Welcome Boost For Retail, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Ireland Responds To Introduction Of Mandatory Face Coverings In Shops Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Retail Ireland Responds To Introduction Of Mandatory Face Coverings In Shops

Retail Ireland welcomes move to accelerate store re-openings Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Retail Ireland welcomes move to accelerate store re-openings

Retail Sector Supports New Measures In Response To COVID-19 Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Retail Sector Supports New Measures In Response To COVID-19

"We Need To Do Everything Possible To Preserve Vulnerable Businesses," Says Retail Ireland Thu, 19 Mar 2020

"We Need To Do Everything Possible To Preserve Vulnerable Businesses," Says Retail Ireland

Next Government Must Address Key Retail Challenges, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Next Government Must Address Key Retail Challenges, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Sales Value Shows 4.6% Annual Increase In December 2019: CSO Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Retail Sales Value Shows 4.6% Annual Increase In December 2019: CSO

Retail Ireland Appoints Arnold Dillon As New Director Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Retail Ireland Appoints Arnold Dillon As New Director

Supermarkets And Convenience Remains The Bedrock Of Retail Growth, Says Retail Ireland Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Supermarkets And Convenience Remains The Bedrock Of Retail Growth, Says Retail Ireland

Industry Body Launches Retail Supervision Apprenticeship Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Industry Body Launches Retail Supervision Apprenticeship

Irish Retail Sales Demonstrate 'Steady, Unspectacular' Growth In Second Quarter Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Irish Retail Sales Demonstrate 'Steady, Unspectacular' Growth In Second Quarter

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland Fri, 24 May 2019

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland