Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Sales

UK Retailers See Sharp Fall In Sales And Mounting Job Losses, CBI Says Tue, 23 Feb 2021

UK Retailers See Sharp Fall In Sales And Mounting Job Losses, CBI Says

Lockdown Decimates UK Retail, Borrowing Surge Slows Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Lockdown Decimates UK Retail, Borrowing Surge Slows

Beiersdorf Expects Sales Recovery In 2021 Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Beiersdorf Expects Sales Recovery In 2021

Irish Retail Sales Record Slowest Growth In Five Months Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Irish Retail Sales Record Slowest Growth In Five Months

Nestlé Posts Half-Year Organic Growth Of 3.6% Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Nestlé Posts Half-Year Organic Growth Of 3.6%

Corona And Modelo Drive Constellation's Sales, Shares Rise 8% Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Corona And Modelo Drive Constellation's Sales, Shares Rise 8%

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1% As Uncertainty Grows Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1% As Uncertainty Grows

Sales Rise For Tesco In Ireland While It Struggled In 'Subdued' UK Market Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Sales Rise For Tesco In Ireland While It Struggled In 'Subdued' UK Market

Pre-Tax Profits More Than Double For Pallas Foods In 2018 Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Pre-Tax Profits More Than Double For Pallas Foods In 2018

Currency Impacts Hurt Mondelēz International Q1 Sales And Profits Thu, 2 May 2019

Currency Impacts Hurt Mondelēz International Q1 Sales And Profits

Molson Coors Achieves Net Sales Of $2.3bn In Q1 of 2019 Thu, 2 May 2019

Molson Coors Achieves Net Sales Of $2.3bn In Q1 of 2019

Reckitt Benckiser Q1 Sales Fall Short, Sees Better Second Half Thu, 2 May 2019

Reckitt Benckiser Q1 Sales Fall Short, Sees Better Second Half

Coca-Cola Sales And Profit, Beat On Strong Demand For Water And Soft Drinks Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Coca-Cola Sales And Profit, Beat On Strong Demand For Water And Soft Drinks

Jameson Sells 4.2M Cases In Last Six Months Of 2018 Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Jameson Sells 4.2M Cases In Last Six Months Of 2018

Irish Whiskey Sales Buoyant Despite US Decline In Alcohol Consumption Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Irish Whiskey Sales Buoyant Despite US Decline In Alcohol Consumption

M&S Faces Long Road To Recovery As Christmas Sales Fall Thu, 10 Jan 2019

M&S Faces Long Road To Recovery As Christmas Sales Fall

Rémy's Q2 Sales Boosted By China's Thirst For Cognac Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Rémy's Q2 Sales Boosted By China's Thirst For Cognac

Mars Foods Plans To Merge Its Marketing And Sales Teams To Drive Sales Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Mars Foods Plans To Merge Its Marketing And Sales Teams To Drive Sales

Acquisitions See Kellogg's Sales And Profits Grow, Raises Full-Year Outlook Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Acquisitions See Kellogg's Sales And Profits Grow, Raises Full-Year Outlook

Procter & Gamble Quarterly Sales Below Estimates, Shares Fall Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Procter & Gamble Quarterly Sales Below Estimates, Shares Fall