Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Unilever

Unilever Launches 'World-First' Paper-Based Laundry Detergent Bottle Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Unilever Launches 'World-First' Paper-Based Laundry Detergent Bottle

Tesco And Carrefour To End Purchasing Alliance Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Tesco And Carrefour To End Purchasing Alliance

TRESemmé The Latest Unilever Product To Gain PETA Approval Tue, 25 May 2021

TRESemmé The Latest Unilever Product To Gain PETA Approval

Unilever Introduces Recyclable Toothpaste Tubes Wed, 19 May 2021

Unilever Introduces Recyclable Toothpaste Tubes

Unilever First Quarter Underlying Sales Rise 5.7%, Beat Estimates Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Unilever First Quarter Underlying Sales Rise 5.7%, Beat Estimates

Unilever To Buy Food Supplement Brand Onnit Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Unilever To Buy Food Supplement Brand Onnit

In Inclusivity Push, Unilever To Exclude Word 'Normal' From Beauty Products Tue, 9 Mar 2021

In Inclusivity Push, Unilever To Exclude Word 'Normal' From Beauty Products

Did You Know ...? 23 February 2021 Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Did You Know ...? 23 February 2021

Unilever Tea Business 'Highly Likely' To Be Split Off Via Listing Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Unilever Tea Business 'Highly Likely' To Be Split Off Via Listing

Unilever Sees Underlying Sales Rise 3.5% In Fourth Quarter Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Unilever Sees Underlying Sales Rise 3.5% In Fourth Quarter

Unilever 'Strongly Encourages' Workers To Get COVID Vaccine Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Unilever 'Strongly Encourages' Workers To Get COVID Vaccine

Unilever Says Global Consumption Will Remain Depressed In First Half Of Year Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Unilever Says Global Consumption Will Remain Depressed In First Half Of Year

Meatless Is More Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Meatless Is More

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China And The Caribbean Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China And The Caribbean

Unilever To Put Its Climate Change Plans To Shareholder Vote Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Unilever To Put Its Climate Change Plans To Shareholder Vote

Unilever To Try Out Four-Day Working Week In New Zealand Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Unilever To Try Out Four-Day Working Week In New Zealand

Unilever Single-Minded About Challenges Ahead As Dual-Headed Era Ends Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Unilever Single-Minded About Challenges Ahead As Dual-Headed Era Ends

Unilever Sets €1bn Sales Target For Meat, Dairy Alternatives Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Unilever Sets €1bn Sales Target For Meat, Dairy Alternatives

Unilever Says UK Court Has Approved Unification Plan Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Unilever Says UK Court Has Approved Unification Plan

Unilever Boards To Press Ahead With Unification Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Unilever Boards To Press Ahead With Unification