Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in ABFI

ABFI: Government Ignoring €1.25bn Industry With New Drinks Labels Thu, 21 Jun 2018

ABFI: Government Ignoring €1.25bn Industry With New Drinks Labels

Irish Whiskey Now GI Protected In A Similar Vain To Champagne Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Irish Whiskey Now GI Protected In A Similar Vain To Champagne

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks Thu, 31 May 2018

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks

Vogue Magazine 'May Become Illegal In Ireland' Under New Alcohol Laws Tue, 8 May 2018

Vogue Magazine 'May Become Illegal In Ireland' Under New Alcohol Laws

Italy And Portugal Oppose Measures In Alcohol Bill, Says ABFI Wed, 2 May 2018

Italy And Portugal Oppose Measures In Alcohol Bill, Says ABFI

Drinks Industry Welcomes New Brexit Loan Scheme Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Drinks Industry Welcomes New Brexit Loan Scheme

Ireland’s Drinks Industry Eyes New Export Markets: ABFI Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Ireland’s Drinks Industry Eyes New Export Markets: ABFI

ABFI Welcomes EU Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks Tue, 13 Mar 2018

ABFI Welcomes EU Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks

Kevin The Carrot Alcohol Ad Wouldn't Have Passed Irish Ad Laws: ABFI Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Kevin The Carrot Alcohol Ad Wouldn't Have Passed Irish Ad Laws: ABFI

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill

ABFI Calls For 'Balanced Aproach' To The Public Health (Alcohol) Bill Mon, 6 Nov 2017

ABFI Calls For 'Balanced Aproach' To The Public Health (Alcohol) Bill

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI

Alcohol Bill Ad Ban Will Harm Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Alcohol Bill Ad Ban Will Harm Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI

ABFI Confirms Irish Drinks Exports Worth €527m In H1 Thu, 14 Sep 2017

ABFI Confirms Irish Drinks Exports Worth €527m In H1

Alcohol Health Alliance Survey Findings 'Misleading', Says ABFI Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Alcohol Health Alliance Survey Findings 'Misleading', Says ABFI

€8.5M In Sponsorship For Arts & Cultural Events Under Threat, Says AFBI Wed, 28 Jun 2017

€8.5M In Sponsorship For Arts & Cultural Events Under Threat, Says AFBI

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI Wed, 3 May 2017

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI

Healthy Ireland Survey Reveals Unhealthy Behaviours Persist While Alcohol Consumption Is Declining Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Healthy Ireland Survey Reveals Unhealthy Behaviours Persist While Alcohol Consumption Is Declining

Director Of ABFI Comments On Alcohol Excise In Coming Budget Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Director Of ABFI Comments On Alcohol Excise In Coming Budget