Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Brexit

UK Wants To Find A Northern Ireland Trade Solution, Times Says Fri, 12 Nov 2021

UK Wants To Find A Northern Ireland Trade Solution, Times Says

Crunch Time For British Breakfast As Weetabix Workers Strike Tue, 9 Nov 2021

Crunch Time For British Breakfast As Weetabix Workers Strike

UK Brexit Negotiator Says Britain Will Not Trigger Article 16 Today Fri, 5 Nov 2021

UK Brexit Negotiator Says Britain Will Not Trigger Article 16 Today

Cut Off From British Waters, French Fishermen Consider Selling Up Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Cut Off From British Waters, French Fishermen Consider Selling Up

Deadlock Over Fish As UK And France Spar Over Brexit Deal Mon, 1 Nov 2021

Deadlock Over Fish As UK And France Spar Over Brexit Deal

Oven Pride-Maker McBride Raises Prices Again As Costs Soar Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Oven Pride-Maker McBride Raises Prices Again As Costs Soar

EU, UK Must Be Given Time To Discuss N. Ireland, Says Coveney Mon, 18 Oct 2021

EU, UK Must Be Given Time To Discuss N. Ireland, Says Coveney

Budget 2022 Must Secure Retail Recovery, Says Retail Ireland Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Budget 2022 Must Secure Retail Recovery, Says Retail Ireland

UK Denies Fishing Permits To Three-Quarters Of Small French Boats Wed, 29 Sep 2021

UK Denies Fishing Permits To Three-Quarters Of Small French Boats

Marks & Spencer Source More Irish Produce Due To Post-Brexit Trade Rules Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Marks & Spencer Source More Irish Produce Due To Post-Brexit Trade Rules

Britain's M&S Blames Brexit For Closing French Food Stores Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Britain's M&S Blames Brexit For Closing French Food Stores

Substantial Brexit Funding Needed In Budget 2022, Says Food Drink Ireland Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Substantial Brexit Funding Needed In Budget 2022, Says Food Drink Ireland

Britain No Longer In Top 10 For Trade With Germany As Brexit Bites Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Britain No Longer In Top 10 For Trade With Germany As Brexit Bites

UK Aims To Start Trade Talks With India This Year Wed, 18 Aug 2021

UK Aims To Start Trade Talks With India This Year

Weekly Roundup... 17 August 2021 Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Weekly Roundup... 17 August 2021

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Drop 32% In First Half Of 2021 Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Drop 32% In First Half Of 2021

Inflationary Pressures Impacting Irish Food And Drink Sector, Says FDI Thu, 5 Aug 2021

Inflationary Pressures Impacting Irish Food And Drink Sector, Says FDI

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources Tue, 20 Jul 2021

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources

British Irish Chamber: Normal Trade With UK To Resume In 2021 Fri, 21 May 2021

British Irish Chamber: Normal Trade With UK To Resume In 2021

Stafford Lynch Becomes Epicure's Irish Distributor Wed, 19 May 2021

Stafford Lynch Becomes Epicure's Irish Distributor