Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Heineken

India Antitrust Body Fines United Breweries, Carlsberg In Price Fixing Case Mon, 27 Sep 2021

India Antitrust Body Fines United Breweries, Carlsberg In Price Fixing Case

Heineken And Distell To Conclude Takeover Talks By End September Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Heineken And Distell To Conclude Takeover Talks By End September

Carlsberg Raises Guidance As Beer Volumes Recover Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Carlsberg Raises Guidance As Beer Volumes Recover

Half Full Or Half Empty? Heineken Doubles Profit, Warns On Costs Mon, 2 Aug 2021

Half Full Or Half Empty? Heineken Doubles Profit, Warns On Costs

Top Brewers Toast Easing Of Pandemic Curbs With Zero Alcohol Beer Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Top Brewers Toast Easing Of Pandemic Curbs With Zero Alcohol Beer

Six Major Drinks companies Call For Clarity On Reopening Of Indoor Hospitality Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Six Major Drinks companies Call For Clarity On Reopening Of Indoor Hospitality

Heineken Takes Control Of India's United Breweries Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Heineken Takes Control Of India's United Breweries

Italy's Locatelli Latest Football Star To Snub Coca-Cola Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Italy's Locatelli Latest Football Star To Snub Coca-Cola

Heineken Sees Quarterly Beer Volumes In Line With Last Year Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Heineken Sees Quarterly Beer Volumes In Line With Last Year

Heineken Ireland To Launch ‘The Perfect Match’ Campaign Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Heineken Ireland To Launch ‘The Perfect Match’ Campaign

Heineken Replaces Chief Financial Officer After Savings Plan Launch Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Heineken Replaces Chief Financial Officer After Savings Plan Launch

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins

Heineken South Africa To Cut Jobs, Put Investments On Hold Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Heineken South Africa To Cut Jobs, Put Investments On Hold

Heineken Announces Plans To Acquire Strongbow Cider Brand In Australia Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Heineken Announces Plans To Acquire Strongbow Cider Brand In Australia

Brewer Heineken Uncertain About Year-End After Summer Recovery Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Brewer Heineken Uncertain About Year-End After Summer Recovery

Heineken Cautious On Outlook After June Pick-Up Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Heineken Cautious On Outlook After June Pick-Up

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit, Shares Jump Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit, Shares Jump

Weekly Roundup... 16 June, 2020 Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Weekly Roundup... 16 June, 2020

Heineken Collects And Refunds 100,000 Kegs Across Ireland Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Heineken Collects And Refunds 100,000 Kegs Across Ireland