Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Primark

Associated British Foods Sees Profit Cut By Half Due To Primark Closures Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Associated British Foods Sees Profit Cut By Half Due To Primark Closures

UK's Primark Owner Warns Of £1.1bn Lockdown Hit To Sales Thu, 25 Feb 2021

UK's Primark Owner Warns Of £1.1bn Lockdown Hit To Sales

Associated British Foods Warns Of £1bn Sales Hit From Lockdowns Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Associated British Foods Warns Of £1bn Sales Hit From Lockdowns

Primark Looks To Recoup £430m Of Sales Lost To Lockdown Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Primark Looks To Recoup £430m Of Sales Lost To Lockdown

Primark Won't Venture Online Despite COVID Hit To Stores Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Primark Won't Venture Online Despite COVID Hit To Stores

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales Wed, 4 Nov 2020

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales

Associated British Foods Raises Guidance After Post-Lockdown Trading Exceeds Expectations Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Associated British Foods Raises Guidance After Post-Lockdown Trading Exceeds Expectations

Primark Rejects £30m UK Bonus For Bringing Back Staff Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Primark Rejects £30m UK Bonus For Bringing Back Staff

Profit At Primark/Penneys To Drop By Two Thirds, Says AB Foods Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Profit At Primark/Penneys To Drop By Two Thirds, Says AB Foods

Encouraged By Europe, Primark To Reopen England Stores On 15 June Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Encouraged By Europe, Primark To Reopen England Stores On 15 June

Penneys Owner Omits Dividend To Save Cash In Coronavirus Crisis Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Penneys Owner Omits Dividend To Save Cash In Coronavirus Crisis

Penneys Owner Commits To Paying For €424m Of Orders During Coronavirus Crisis Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Penneys Owner Commits To Paying For €424m Of Orders During Coronavirus Crisis

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut Sun, 5 Apr 2020

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut

Penneys Owner Issues Trading Update Due To Covid-19 Closures Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Penneys Owner Issues Trading Update Due To Covid-19 Closures

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears

No Need To Be So Gloomy About UK Consumer, Says Primark Boss Fri, 17 Jan 2020

No Need To Be So Gloomy About UK Consumer, Says Primark Boss

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas Thu, 16 Jan 2020

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas

AB Foods Forecasts Earnings Growth In 2019-20 Year Fri, 6 Dec 2019

AB Foods Forecasts Earnings Growth In 2019-20 Year

AB Foods Earnings Up 2% On Strong Primark, Grocery Demand Tue, 5 Nov 2019

AB Foods Earnings Up 2% On Strong Primark, Grocery Demand