Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in trading update

Glanbia Performs Ahead of Expectations For H1 2021 Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Glanbia Performs Ahead of Expectations For H1 2021

Revenues Increase By 11.4% For Origin Enterprises Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Revenues Increase By 11.4% For Origin Enterprises

Pre-Tax Profits More Than Double For Pallas Foods In 2018 Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Pre-Tax Profits More Than Double For Pallas Foods In 2018

Higher Prices And Demand Drive Smurfit Kappa’s Revenues In Strong Q1 Fri, 3 May 2019

Higher Prices And Demand Drive Smurfit Kappa’s Revenues In Strong Q1

IPL Plastics Sees 22.7% Increase In Revenue In 2018 Sun, 17 Mar 2019

IPL Plastics Sees 22.7% Increase In Revenue In 2018

Ardagh Reports $94M Loss In 2018, Hit By Weak US Glass Packaging Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Ardagh Reports $94M Loss In 2018, Hit By Weak US Glass Packaging

Colgate-Palmolive Expects Profit To Decline In 2019 Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Colgate-Palmolive Expects Profit To Decline In 2019

Premier Foods Sticks To FY Profit View As Q3 Revenue Dips Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Premier Foods Sticks To FY Profit View As Q3 Revenue Dips

Analyst Opinion: C&C Group Trading Update Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Analyst Opinion: C&C Group Trading Update

Bulmers Maker Set To Deliver Full-Year Results In Line With Expectations Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Bulmers Maker Set To Deliver Full-Year Results In Line With Expectations

General Mills Reports Quarterly Profit Above Estimates, Shares Rise Thu, 20 Dec 2018

General Mills Reports Quarterly Profit Above Estimates, Shares Rise

Profit After Tax Jumps By Almost 5% At Britvic In 2018 Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Profit After Tax Jumps By Almost 5% At Britvic In 2018

Sainsbury's Profit Rise Driven By Argos Cost Savings Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Sainsbury's Profit Rise Driven By Argos Cost Savings

Cereal Maker Kellogg's Cuts Full-Year Profit Outlook, Shares Fall Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Cereal Maker Kellogg's Cuts Full-Year Profit Outlook, Shares Fall

GSK Beats Q3 Forecasts On Strong Shingrix Sales, Nudges Up Guidance Wed, 31 Oct 2018

GSK Beats Q3 Forecasts On Strong Shingrix Sales, Nudges Up Guidance

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018 Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018

L'Oreal Shares Surge After Company Posts Higher Q3 Sales Wed, 31 Oct 2018

L'Oreal Shares Surge After Company Posts Higher Q3 Sales

Coca-Cola Tops Estimates On Demand For Sugar-Free Sodas Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Coca-Cola Tops Estimates On Demand For Sugar-Free Sodas

Beiersdorf Grabs Market Share As Group Sales Rise 6% Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Beiersdorf Grabs Market Share As Group Sales Rise 6%

UK's Reckitt Benckiser Sales Hurt By Manufacturing Disruption Tue, 30 Oct 2018

UK's Reckitt Benckiser Sales Hurt By Manufacturing Disruption