Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Applegreen

Applegreen Transitions To Private Company, Completes Stock Market Delisting Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Applegreen Transitions To Private Company, Completes Stock Market Delisting

Applegreen Confirms Date For Next Shareholders' Meeting Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Applegreen Confirms Date For Next Shareholders' Meeting

Applegreen Founders To Take Company Private Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Applegreen Founders To Take Company Private

Applegreen Announces That It Is In Advanced Discussions For A Possible Cash Offer Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Applegreen Announces That It Is In Advanced Discussions For A Possible Cash Offer

Applegreen Reports 26.6% Decrease In Group Revenue In First Half Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Applegreen Reports 26.6% Decrease In Group Revenue In First Half

Applegreen Says That It Has Traded Ahead Of Expectations In Q2 Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Applegreen Says That It Has Traded Ahead Of Expectations In Q2

Applegreen Completes Welcome Break Credit Deal Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Applegreen Completes Welcome Break Credit Deal

Applegreen Secures Its Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 13 May 2020

Applegreen Secures Its Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis

Applegreen Provides Free Fuel To Blood Bike Leinster Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Applegreen Provides Free Fuel To Blood Bike Leinster

UK Government Reportedly Asks Applegreen To Re-open Food Service Areas Mon, 30 Mar 2020

UK Government Reportedly Asks Applegreen To Re-open Food Service Areas

Applegreen Lays Off 4,800 Employees Across Ireland And UK Sat, 28 Mar 2020

Applegreen Lays Off 4,800 Employees Across Ireland And UK

Applegreen Launches Art Initiative For Kids In Aid Of Irish Youth Foundation Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Applegreen Launches Art Initiative For Kids In Aid Of Irish Youth Foundation

Applegreen Outlines Cash Conservation Measures Due To COVID-19 Impact Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Applegreen Outlines Cash Conservation Measures Due To COVID-19 Impact

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Drops Fuel Prices By 10c Across ROI Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Drops Fuel Prices By 10c Across ROI

Applegreen, Gas Networks Ireland Join Forces For CNG Stations On M7 Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Applegreen, Gas Networks Ireland Join Forces For CNG Stations On M7

Following Sausage Roll Success, Applegreen Launches Vegan Croissant Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Following Sausage Roll Success, Applegreen Launches Vegan Croissant

Applegreen Opens New Santry Service Station, Creating 50 New Jobs Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Applegreen Opens New Santry Service Station, Creating 50 New Jobs

Electric Charging 'Significant Profit Centre' For Applegreen, Says Boss Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Electric Charging 'Significant Profit Centre' For Applegreen, Says Boss

Applegreen Reports 73% Revenue Increase In First Half Results Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Applegreen Reports 73% Revenue Increase In First Half Results

Applegreen Acquires Minority Stake In US On-Highway Service Plazas Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Applegreen Acquires Minority Stake In US On-Highway Service Plazas