Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in BWG Foods

Weekly Roundup... 9 November 2021 Tue, 9 Nov 2021

Weekly Roundup... 9 November 2021

Weekly Roundup... 26 October 2021 Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Weekly Roundup... 26 October 2021

BWG Foods Reports 'Significant' Spike In Sales Of Sun Related Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021

BWG Foods Reports 'Significant' Spike In Sales Of Sun Related Products

BWG Foods Hosts Virtual Retail Trade Event Tue, 13 Jul 2021

BWG Foods Hosts Virtual Retail Trade Event

Fulfil And Mude Secure New Deals With SPAR International Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Fulfil And Mude Secure New Deals With SPAR International

BWG Foods Moves Its Employee Development Academy Online Tue, 16 Mar 2021

BWG Foods Moves Its Employee Development Academy Online

BWG Foods Launches New Sustainability Strategy Mon, 1 Mar 2021

BWG Foods Launches New Sustainability Strategy

BWG Foods Partners With Irish Suppliers To Develop New Fresh Ready-Meal Brand Tue, 26 Jan 2021

BWG Foods Partners With Irish Suppliers To Develop New Fresh Ready-Meal Brand

Ros na Rún Marks Silver Jubilee On TG4 With Renewed XL Ireland Sponsorship Package Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Ros na Rún Marks Silver Jubilee On TG4 With Renewed XL Ireland Sponsorship Package

Dunkin’ And BWG Foods Team Up To Bring Pre-Packaged Donuts To Irish Retail Shelves Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Dunkin’ And BWG Foods Team Up To Bring Pre-Packaged Donuts To Irish Retail Shelves

BWG Sees Spike In Sales Of Gardening Products Wed, 20 May 2020

BWG Sees Spike In Sales Of Gardening Products

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom Mon, 4 May 2020

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom

Weekly Roundup... 21 April, 2020 Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Weekly Roundup... 21 April, 2020

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres Tue, 7 Apr 2020

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres

The Greta Thunberg Generation Doesn’t Trust Big Brands Wed, 5 Feb 2020

The Greta Thunberg Generation Doesn’t Trust Big Brands

Joanne Mellon, Logistics Director, BWG Foods Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Joanne Mellon, Logistics Director, BWG Foods

Electric Ireland Secures 'Landmark Contract' With BWG Foods Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Electric Ireland Secures 'Landmark Contract' With BWG Foods

BWG Foods Announces Major Sustainability Investment Programme Mon, 16 Sep 2019

BWG Foods Announces Major Sustainability Investment Programme

Spar Ireland To Launch New Advertising Campaign Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Spar Ireland To Launch New Advertising Campaign

Vast Majority Of Irish Food Industry Optimistic About Economic Outlook Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Vast Majority Of Irish Food Industry Optimistic About Economic Outlook