Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in European Union

Wheat Hits Fresh Highs As Global Supply Fears Persist Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Wheat Hits Fresh Highs As Global Supply Fears Persist

Ireland Hopes For Agreement On Northern Irish Trade Within Weeks Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Ireland Hopes For Agreement On Northern Irish Trade Within Weeks

Wheat, Corn, Soy Consolidate After Earlier Gains Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Wheat, Corn, Soy Consolidate After Earlier Gains

Britain's M&S Blames Brexit For Closing French Food Stores Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Britain's M&S Blames Brexit For Closing French Food Stores

Weekly Roundup... 17 August 2021 Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Weekly Roundup... 17 August 2021

EU Exports To Britain Rise As They Fall With Rest Of The World Fri, 13 Aug 2021

EU Exports To Britain Rise As They Fall With Rest Of The World

EU Wheat, Barley Harvest Losses Create 'Explosive' World Supply Outlook, Says Analyst Thu, 12 Aug 2021

EU Wheat, Barley Harvest Losses Create 'Explosive' World Supply Outlook, Says Analyst

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources Tue, 20 Jul 2021

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources

EU Agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War' Thu, 1 Jul 2021

EU Agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War'

Late Night Breakthrough Brings EU Closer To Deal On Farm Subsidies Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Late Night Breakthrough Brings EU Closer To Deal On Farm Subsidies

UK Seeks Further Three Month 'Grace Period' In EU Sausage Spat Mon, 21 Jun 2021

UK Seeks Further Three Month 'Grace Period' In EU Sausage Spat

Beyond Sausages, Why Are EU, UK Arguing Over Northern Ireland? Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Beyond Sausages, Why Are EU, UK Arguing Over Northern Ireland?

EU And UK Officials In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Two-Way Ban On Meat Exports Tue, 24 Nov 2020

EU And UK Officials In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Two-Way Ban On Meat Exports

Weekly Roundup... 10 November, 2020 Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Weekly Roundup... 10 November, 2020

End Of An Era As Unilever UK Shareholders Back Unification Plan Tue, 13 Oct 2020

End Of An Era As Unilever UK Shareholders Back Unification Plan

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

Weekly Round Up... 06 October, 2020 Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Weekly Round Up... 06 October, 2020

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump Mon, 5 Oct 2020

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources