Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Empathy Research

Over Half Of Adults Drink Coffee At Least Once A Day Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Over Half Of Adults Drink Coffee At Least Once A Day

White Wine Remains The Top Wine Among Irish Consumers Tue, 10 Sep 2019

White Wine Remains The Top Wine Among Irish Consumers

Consumers Still Consume More Sparkling Wine Than Champagne Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Consumers Still Consume More Sparkling Wine Than Champagne

Proportion Of Adults Purchasing Lasagne Kits Increases Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Proportion Of Adults Purchasing Lasagne Kits Increases

Bolognese Is The Most Frequently Purchased Pasta Sauce Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Bolognese Is The Most Frequently Purchased Pasta Sauce

Over Half Of Consumers Feed Their Dog Solely On Dog Food Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Over Half Of Consumers Feed Their Dog Solely On Dog Food

One Fifth Of Irish Consumers Bake Weekly, Research Shows Tue, 4 Jun 2019

One Fifth Of Irish Consumers Bake Weekly, Research Shows

4 In 10 Adults 'Plan To Change Their Off-Trade Alcohol' Intake This Summer Tue, 14 May 2019

4 In 10 Adults 'Plan To Change Their Off-Trade Alcohol' Intake This Summer

Two Thirds Of Consumers Buy Toothpaste Monthly Or More, Research Shows Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Two Thirds Of Consumers Buy Toothpaste Monthly Or More, Research Shows

The Purchase Frequency Of Body Wash Reduced Year-On-Year Tue, 16 Apr 2019

The Purchase Frequency Of Body Wash Reduced Year-On-Year

Over A Third Of Irish Adults Purchase From A Deli Counter Once A Week Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Over A Third Of Irish Adults Purchase From A Deli Counter Once A Week

Three Quarters Of Parents Of Toddlers Deem Discounts And Offers 'Very Important' Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Three Quarters Of Parents Of Toddlers Deem Discounts And Offers 'Very Important'

Almost Half Of Adults Use Chewing Gum As A Breath Freshener, Research Shows Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Almost Half Of Adults Use Chewing Gum As A Breath Freshener, Research Shows

Most Irish Adults Believe That Supermarkets Should Donate Unsold Leftover Food To Charity Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Most Irish Adults Believe That Supermarkets Should Donate Unsold Leftover Food To Charity

Six in 10 Shoppers Prefer Self-Service Checkouts Over Cashier Checkouts Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Six in 10 Shoppers Prefer Self-Service Checkouts Over Cashier Checkouts

Three in 10 Irish Adults Drink Alcohol With their Meals At Home, Research Shows Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Three in 10 Irish Adults Drink Alcohol With their Meals At Home, Research Shows

Two Thirds Of Adults Purchase Yoghurts At Least Once A Week Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Two Thirds Of Adults Purchase Yoghurts At Least Once A Week

23% Of Alcohol Buyers Plan To Stock Up For Christmas By End Of November Wed, 31 Oct 2018

23% Of Alcohol Buyers Plan To Stock Up For Christmas By End Of November

Research Shows, More Adults Will Do More Focused Christmas Shopping This Year Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Research Shows, More Adults Will Do More Focused Christmas Shopping This Year

Research Shows, Half Of Irish Adults Snack After Dinner Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Research Shows, Half Of Irish Adults Snack After Dinner