Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Featured Post

Who Is ...? Simon Kennett Chief Client Officer/Retail Business Lead, MediaCom Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Who Is ...? Simon Kennett Chief Client Officer/Retail Business Lead, MediaCom

L'Oreal Posts 'Better-Than-Expected' Revenue Growth In Q3 Fri, 22 Oct 2021

L'Oreal Posts 'Better-Than-Expected' Revenue Growth In Q3

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Beat Forecasts On Strong Demand In China, U.S. Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Beat Forecasts On Strong Demand In China, U.S.

Maxol Announces €20m Investment Programme For 2022 Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Maxol Announces €20m Investment Programme For 2022

P&G Warns Of Bigger Earnings Hit From Commodity, Freight Costs Wed, 20 Oct 2021

P&G Warns Of Bigger Earnings Hit From Commodity, Freight Costs

M&S Ireland Cancels Christmas Food To Order Due To Brexit Delays Tue, 19 Oct 2021

M&S Ireland Cancels Christmas Food To Order Due To Brexit Delays

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 18 Oct 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

Meet The Makers: The Healthy Spreads Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Meet The Makers: The Healthy Spreads

Aryzta Successfully Concludes Sale Of Brazil Business Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Aryzta Successfully Concludes Sale Of Brazil Business

Dealz Owner Pepco Sees Annual Profit At Upper End Of Expectations Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Dealz Owner Pepco Sees Annual Profit At Upper End Of Expectations

Kerry Presents Its Strategic Update At Virtual Capital Markets Day Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Kerry Presents Its Strategic Update At Virtual Capital Markets Day

SuperValu Launches Ireland's First Hydroponically Grown Microgreen Mixes Wed, 13 Oct 2021

SuperValu Launches Ireland's First Hydroponically Grown Microgreen Mixes

Budget 2022: Main Points That Effect The Irish Grocery Retail Industry Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Budget 2022: Main Points That Effect The Irish Grocery Retail Industry

Applegreen Commits To Net Zero By 2030 In Ireland Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Applegreen Commits To Net Zero By 2030 In Ireland

Sparkling Champagne Sales Ease Gloom Over Ravaged Vineyard Fri, 8 Oct 2021

Sparkling Champagne Sales Ease Gloom Over Ravaged Vineyard

Plant-Based Egg And Shrimp On Nestlé's Menu As It Taps Into Vegan Growth Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Plant-Based Egg And Shrimp On Nestlé's Menu As It Taps Into Vegan Growth

Musgrave 'Doubles Down' On UAE Market Following Strong Customer Demand Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Musgrave 'Doubles Down' On UAE Market Following Strong Customer Demand

Tesco Treads Tricky Path To Greener Future Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Tesco Treads Tricky Path To Greener Future

Aryzta's Full Year Revenue 'Ahead Of Expectations' Mon, 4 Oct 2021

Aryzta's Full Year Revenue 'Ahead Of Expectations'

Greencore Reports Further Improvement In Revenue In Fourth Quarter Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Greencore Reports Further Improvement In Revenue In Fourth Quarter