Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Gin

Fever-Tree Sees 2021 Sales Fizz Up On At-Home Drinking, Reopening Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Fever-Tree Sees 2021 Sales Fizz Up On At-Home Drinking, Reopening

Monaghan Distillery Extends €300k Contract With Aldi Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Monaghan Distillery Extends €300k Contract With Aldi

2018 - First Year Irish Spirits Exports Exceed €1bn, Report Shows Thu, 3 Oct 2019

2018 - First Year Irish Spirits Exports Exceed €1bn, Report Shows

New €10M Micro-Distillery Due To Open Along Ring Of Kerry Mon, 26 Aug 2019

New €10M Micro-Distillery Due To Open Along Ring Of Kerry

Graham Norton’s Gin Scoops Gold And Silver At Gin Masters Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Graham Norton’s Gin Scoops Gold And Silver At Gin Masters

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019 Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019

Survey Reveals UK Consumers Concerned About Sugar In Gin Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Survey Reveals UK Consumers Concerned About Sugar In Gin

SuperValu Introduces Five New Gin Brands To Celebrates World Gin Day Sat, 8 Jun 2019

SuperValu Introduces Five New Gin Brands To Celebrates World Gin Day

Irish Gin Producers Celebrate World Gin Day By Toasting Remarkable Growth Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Irish Gin Producers Celebrate World Gin Day By Toasting Remarkable Growth

Global Alcohol Consumption Falls Again, But Clear Skies Ahead Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Global Alcohol Consumption Falls Again, But Clear Skies Ahead

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy

Fevertree Profit Jumps 34% As British Gin Craze Continues Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Fevertree Profit Jumps 34% As British Gin Craze Continues

Aldi Launches Shamrock Infused Gin In Time For St Patrick’s Day Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Aldi Launches Shamrock Infused Gin In Time For St Patrick’s Day

Northern Irish Gin Maker Signs 125-Year Lease For New Distillery Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Northern Irish Gin Maker Signs 125-Year Lease For New Distillery

Did you know?... 19 February, 2019 Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Did you know?... 19 February, 2019

UK Demand Boosts Revenue For Tonic Maker Fevertree Thu, 24 Jan 2019

UK Demand Boosts Revenue For Tonic Maker Fevertree

Quintessential Brands Unveil Mini 5cl Bottles Of Core Range Gins Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Quintessential Brands Unveil Mini 5cl Bottles Of Core Range Gins

Irish Gin Exports Sky Rocket As Pink Gin Makes Its Mark At Home Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Irish Gin Exports Sky Rocket As Pink Gin Makes Its Mark At Home

Six Irish Gin Producers Visit Brussels To Promote Brands Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Six Irish Gin Producers Visit Brussels To Promote Brands

Tesco Launches Gunpowder Gin Infused Salmon For Christmas Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Tesco Launches Gunpowder Gin Infused Salmon For Christmas