Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in SuperValu

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Tue, 4 May 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer Wed, 7 Apr 2021

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer

SuperValu Calls On Local Producers To Join Its Food Academy Tue, 6 Apr 2021

SuperValu Calls On Local Producers To Join Its Food Academy

Mars Ireland Launches 'Food for Change' In Partnership With FoodCloud Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Mars Ireland Launches 'Food for Change' In Partnership With FoodCloud

How Dubliners Plan To Shop In 2021 Tue, 23 Mar 2021

How Dubliners Plan To Shop In 2021

Weekly Round-Up... 16 March 2021 Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Weekly Round-Up... 16 March 2021

SuperValu Donates One Million Hand Sanitisers To Charity Mon, 15 Mar 2021

SuperValu Donates One Million Hand Sanitisers To Charity

SuperValu Urges Shoppers To Buy Irish Gifts This Month Fri, 5 Mar 2021

SuperValu Urges Shoppers To Buy Irish Gifts This Month

SuperValu and AsIAm to hold ‘Autistic Women and Girls’ Online Seminar For International Women's Day Tue, 2 Mar 2021

SuperValu and AsIAm to hold ‘Autistic Women and Girls’ Online Seminar For International Women's Day

SuperValu & AsIAm’s Collaboration Returns To SuperValu Stores Nationwide Thu, 18 Feb 2021

SuperValu & AsIAm’s Collaboration Returns To SuperValu Stores Nationwide

SuperValu Renews Partnership With Everymum Thu, 11 Feb 2021

SuperValu Renews Partnership With Everymum

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

SuperValu, Centra, Musgrave MarketPlace And SEAI Launch ‘Building Sustainable Communities’ Initiative Tue, 2 Feb 2021

SuperValu, Centra, Musgrave MarketPlace And SEAI Launch ‘Building Sustainable Communities’ Initiative

SuperValu To Use 3D Printing To Produce Light Fittings Made From CDs Fri, 15 Jan 2021

SuperValu To Use 3D Printing To Produce Light Fittings Made From CDs

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra

SuperValu Guarantees the Full Irish Christmas Dinner Mon, 7 Dec 2020

SuperValu Guarantees the Full Irish Christmas Dinner

SuperValu Christmas Advert Nominated for Digital Media Campaign of the Year Award Mon, 7 Dec 2020

SuperValu Christmas Advert Nominated for Digital Media Campaign of the Year Award

SuperValu Leeks Win National Organic Award Mon, 30 Nov 2020

SuperValu Leeks Win National Organic Award

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again