Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Musgrave

Musgrave MarketPlace Raises €48,000 For The Alzheimer Society Of Ireland In 2020 Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Musgrave MarketPlace Raises €48,000 For The Alzheimer Society Of Ireland In 2020

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra

Ray Kelly, Interim MD, Musgrave Retail Partners Joins Guaranteed Irish Board Of Directors Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Ray Kelly, Interim MD, Musgrave Retail Partners Joins Guaranteed Irish Board Of Directors

ABP Food Group Appoints Chris Martin To Board Wed, 16 Sep 2020

ABP Food Group Appoints Chris Martin To Board

SuperValu Launches New Reusable Fruit, Veg & Bakery Bags Thu, 23 Jul 2020

SuperValu Launches New Reusable Fruit, Veg & Bakery Bags

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD

SuperValu And Centra Extend Contactless Card Limit To €50 Tue, 24 Mar 2020

SuperValu And Centra Extend Contactless Card Limit To €50

There Is No Need For Panic Buying, Says Musgrave CEO Fri, 13 Mar 2020

There Is No Need For Panic Buying, Says Musgrave CEO

Michael McCormack Appointed As MD Of Musgrave Wholesale Partners Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Michael McCormack Appointed As MD Of Musgrave Wholesale Partners

THE BIG INTERVIEW: Feargal O’Neill, CEO, Gamma Mon, 24 Feb 2020

THE BIG INTERVIEW: Feargal O’Neill, CEO, Gamma

Dame Street Store Named 'Best Centra In Ireland' Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Dame Street Store Named 'Best Centra In Ireland'

Winners Of Musgrave's Fourth Annual Heroes Awards Revealed Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Winners Of Musgrave's Fourth Annual Heroes Awards Revealed

Musgrave Signs Exclusive Partnership Deal With The Happy Pear Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Musgrave Signs Exclusive Partnership Deal With The Happy Pear

Musgrave Launches It's ‘Taking Care of Our World’ Sustainability Strategy Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Musgrave Launches It's ‘Taking Care of Our World’ Sustainability Strategy

Musgrave Agrees Acquisition of Northern Ireland BrewDog Distributor, Drinks Inc Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Musgrave Agrees Acquisition of Northern Ireland BrewDog Distributor, Drinks Inc

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award

Minister Bruton Names Musgrave As Sustainable Development Goal Champion Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Minister Bruton Names Musgrave As Sustainable Development Goal Champion

Musgrave Appoints Noel Keeley As CEO Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Musgrave Appoints Noel Keeley As CEO

Frank And Honest Opens First Stand-Alone Café In Meath Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Frank And Honest Opens First Stand-Alone Café In Meath

Weekly Round-Up... 6 August, 2019 Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Weekly Round-Up... 6 August, 2019