Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in FoodCloud

Tesco Ireland Launches Annual Christmas Food Appeal With Laura Woods Fri, 3 Dec 2021

Tesco Ireland Launches Annual Christmas Food Appeal With Laura Woods

Tesco Ireland Partners With OLIO To Redistribute Surplus Food From Stores Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tesco Ireland Partners With OLIO To Redistribute Surplus Food From Stores

Lidl Receives Notification Of Decision To Grant Planning For Tubbercurry Store Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Lidl Receives Notification Of Decision To Grant Planning For Tubbercurry Store

Aldi Unveils New Clifden Store Following €1m Makeover Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Aldi Unveils New Clifden Store Following €1m Makeover

Lidl Ireland Proposes Plan For New Store In Carndonagh Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Lidl Ireland Proposes Plan For New Store In Carndonagh

Lidl Announces Plans To Open New Store In Corbally, Co. Clare Today Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Lidl Announces Plans To Open New Store In Corbally, Co. Clare Today

Mars Ireland Launches 'Food for Change' In Partnership With FoodCloud Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Mars Ireland Launches 'Food for Change' In Partnership With FoodCloud

Tesco Ireland Launches Annual Christmas Food Appeal In Support Of FoodCloud Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tesco Ireland Launches Annual Christmas Food Appeal In Support Of FoodCloud

Did You Know?... 06 October, 2020 Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Did You Know?... 06 October, 2020

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud

Tesco Ireland Suppliers Join Global Effort To Tackle Food Waste Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Tesco Ireland Suppliers Join Global Effort To Tackle Food Waste

Aldi Opens New Belmullet Store, Creating 16 New Jobs Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Aldi Opens New Belmullet Store, Creating 16 New Jobs

Nestlé Donates €110,000 To FoodCloud Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Nestlé Donates €110,000 To FoodCloud

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19 Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19

Tesco Ireland To Use Energy From Food Surplus To Power Stores Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Tesco Ireland To Use Energy From Food Surplus To Power Stores

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support

FoodCloud Sees 50% Decrease In Surplus Food Donations Due To Stockpiling Tue, 31 Mar 2020

FoodCloud Sees 50% Decrease In Surplus Food Donations Due To Stockpiling

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal Sun, 29 Mar 2020

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal

Aldi Reopens Refurbished Gort Store Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Aldi Reopens Refurbished Gort Store

Irish Households Throw Out €1.5bn Worth Of Food Each Year, Research Shows Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Irish Households Throw Out €1.5bn Worth Of Food Each Year, Research Shows