Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest in Guinness

Profile In Leadership: Claire Tolan, Managing Director, Irish Distillers Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Profile In Leadership: Claire Tolan, Managing Director, Irish Distillers

Did You Know ...? 2 February 2021 Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Did You Know ...? 2 February 2021

Diageo Underlying Sales Growth Shows Surprise Rise On US Strength Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Diageo Underlying Sales Growth Shows Surprise Rise On US Strength

Guinness Open Gate Brewery Teams Up With Sustainability Groups To Launch Beer Made Of Bread Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Guinness Open Gate Brewery Teams Up With Sustainability Groups To Launch Beer Made Of Bread

Guinness Unveils New Alcohol-Free Beer, Guinness 0.0 Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Guinness Unveils New Alcohol-Free Beer, Guinness 0.0

Diageo Announces Changes To Its Finance Leadership Team Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Diageo Announces Changes To Its Finance Leadership Team

Diageo Announces Retirement Of Ho KwonPing As Non-Executive Director Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Diageo Announces Retirement Of Ho KwonPing As Non-Executive Director

Diageo Announces Creation Of World's First Ever 100% Plastic Free Spirits Bottle Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Diageo Announces Creation Of World's First Ever 100% Plastic Free Spirits Bottle

Diageo Names Melissa Bethell As Non-Executive Director Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Diageo Names Melissa Bethell As Non-Executive Director

Guinness Announces New €14m 'Raising the Bar' Fund Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Guinness Announces New €14m 'Raising the Bar' Fund

Diageo Launches ‘Virtual Good Host Guide’ Thu, 14 May 2020

Diageo Launches ‘Virtual Good Host Guide’

Diageo To Raise $2.5bn From Debt Offering Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Diageo To Raise $2.5bn From Debt Offering

Diageo Names  Sir John Manzoni As Non-Executive Director Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Diageo Names Sir John Manzoni As Non-Executive Director

Diageo Withdraws Full-Year Forecast Due To COVID-19 Outbreak Impact Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Diageo Withdraws Full-Year Forecast Due To COVID-19 Outbreak Impact

Penneys Overtakes Guinness To Claim Title Of 'Ireland’s Most Valuable Brand' Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Penneys Overtakes Guinness To Claim Title Of 'Ireland’s Most Valuable Brand'

Weekly Roundup... 31 March, 2020 Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Weekly Roundup... 31 March, 2020

Guinness Partners With Housing Charity To Set Up Freephone Helpline For Renters Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Guinness Partners With Housing Charity To Set Up Freephone Helpline For Renters

Guinness Announces €1.5m Fund To Support Communities In Ireland Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Guinness Announces €1.5m Fund To Support Communities In Ireland

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Diageo Warns Coronavirus Could Dent 2020 Profit By €239m

Guinness Storehouse's Managing Director Paul Carty Steps Down Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Guinness Storehouse's Managing Director Paul Carty Steps Down